Upcoming GAMH Shows

Bad Suns

{ Tue Jan 27 }
With: Coasts, Maudlin Strangers

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Coasts, Maudlin Strangers
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $21.00

Dinner & Admission: $45.95

Full Event Page »

Ty Segall (thurs) – SOLD OUT!

{ Thu Jan 29 }
With: Wand, Cold Beat, Once and Future Band

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Wand, Cold Beat, Once and Future Band
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Dinner & Admission: $44.95

Full Event Page »

Ty Segall (fri) – SOLD OUT!

{ Fri Jan 30 }
With: CCR Headcleaner, Scraper

ALL AGES 6+

With:
CCR Headcleaner, Scraper
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Dinner & Admission: $44.95

Full Event Page »

Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express

{ Sat Jan 31 }
With: Kevn Kinney

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Kevn Kinney
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Dinner & Admission: $44.95

Full Event Page »

An evening with Lloyd Cole

{ Thu Feb 5 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $25.00

Dinner & Admission: $49.95

Full Event Page »

Particle

{ Fri Feb 6 }
With: Trez Maschine

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Trez Maschine
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Full Event Page »

Two Gallants (Album Release Show)

{ Sat Feb 7 }
With: B. Hamilton

ALL AGES 6+

With:
B. Hamilton
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Dinner & Admission: $44.95

Full Event Page »

The Dodos

{ Wed Feb 11 }
With: Springtime Carnivore

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Springtime Carnivore
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $19.00

Dinner & Admission: $43.95

Door Price: $21.00

Full Event Page »

An evening with The Paul Thorn Band

{ Thu Feb 12 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $23.00

Dinner & Admission: $47.95

Door Price: $25.00

Full Event Page »

Hillbilly Robot 1969 "Songs of ’69: A Tribute " featuring Misisipi Mike & The Midnight Gamblers

{ Fri Feb 13 }
With: The Beauty Operators, Nomads, The Creak

ALL AGES 6+

With:
The Beauty Operators, Nomads, The Creak
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $15.00

Dinner & Admission: $39.95

Full Event Page »

Hundred Waters

{ Sat Feb 14 }
With: Moses Sumney

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Moses Sumney
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Door Price: $18.00

Full Event Page »

Beth Hart – Sold Out!

{ Sun Feb 15 }
With: Monty Byrom

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Monty Byrom
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $29.50

Dinner & Admission: $54.45

Door Price: $31.00

Full Event Page »

Cursive

{ Tue Feb 17 }
With: Beach Slang, Twinsmith

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Beach Slang, Twinsmith
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Dinner & Admission: $44.95

Full Event Page »

Wild Child

{ Thu Feb 19 }
With: Goodnight, Texas, Desert Noises

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Goodnight, Texas, Desert Noises
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Full Event Page »

Craft Spells

{ Wed Feb 25 }
With: The Bilinda Butchers, Cotillon, Balms

ALL AGES 6+

With:
The Bilinda Butchers, Cotillon, Balms
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Full Event Page »

Steep Canyon Rangers

{ Fri Feb 27 }
With: Front Country

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Front Country
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $25.00

Dinner & Admission: $49.95

Full Event Page »

Hillbilly Robot : An Americana Music Event featuring Blisses B

{ Sat Feb 28 }
With: Rin Tin Tiger, Big Jugs, Raven Marcus

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Rin Tin Tiger, Big Jugs, Raven Marcus
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $15.00

Dinner & Admission: $39.95

Full Event Page »

Leighton Meester

{ Mon Mar 2 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $22.00

Dinner & Admission: $46.95

Door Price: $25.00

Full Event Page »

Swervedriver

{ Fri Mar 6 }
With: Gateway Drugs

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Gateway Drugs
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $19.00

Dinner & Admission: $43.95

Door Price: $21.00

Full Event Page »

The Pop Group

{ Wed Mar 11 }
With: Kicker

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Kicker
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $29.00

Dinner & Admission: $53.95

Door Price: $35.00

Full Event Page »

Robyn Hitchcock

{ Thu Mar 19 }
With: Emma Swift

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Emma Swift
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $26.00

Dinner & Admission: $50.95

Full Event Page »

This Will Destroy You

{ Sat Mar 21 }
With: Cymbals Eat Guitars

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Cymbals Eat Guitars
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Full Event Page »

Andrea Gibson

{ Mon Mar 23 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $19.00

Dinner & Admission: $43.95

Door Price: $21.00

Full Event Page »

of Montreal

{ Tue Mar 24 }
With: Yip Deceiver

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Yip Deceiver
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $21.00

Dinner & Admission: $45.95

Full Event Page »

Elephant Revival

{ Wed Mar 25 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $19.00

Dinner & Admission: $43.95

Door Price: $21.00

Full Event Page »

An evening with The Mavericks (thur)

{ Thu Mar 26 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $46.00

Dinner & Admission: $70.95

Full Event Page »

An evening with The Mavericks (fri)

{ Fri Mar 27 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $46.00

Dinner & Admission: $70.95

Full Event Page »

Polyrhythmics

{ Sat Apr 4 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Full Event Page »

An evening with Dark Star Orchestra (tues)

{ Tue Apr 7 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $30.00

Dinner & Admission: $54.95

Door Price: $35.00

Full Event Page »

An evening with Dark Star Orchestra (wed)

{ Wed Apr 8 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $30.00

Dinner & Admission: $54.95

Door Price: $35.00

Full Event Page »

Blue October

{ Sat Apr 11 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $31.00

Dinner & Admission: $55.95

Full Event Page »

David Choi

{ Sun Apr 19 }
With: Tess Henley

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Tess Henley
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $18.00

Dinner & Admission: $42.95

Door Price: $21.00

Full Event Page »

Tigers Jaw

{ Mon Apr 20 }
With: Lemuria, Somos

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Lemuria, Somos
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Full Event Page »

Emily West

{ Fri Apr 24 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $22.00

Dinner & Admission: $46.95

Full Event Page »

Waxahatchee

{ Wed Apr 29 }
With: Girlpool

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Girlpool
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Full Event Page »

Dr. John Cooper Clarke

{ Sun May 3 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $21.00

Dinner & Admission: $45.95

Full Event Page »

The Growlers (fri)

{ Fri Jun 19 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $23.00

Dinner & Admission: $47.95

Full Event Page »

The Growlers (sat)

{ Sat Jun 20 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $23.00

Dinner & Admission: $47.95

Full Event Page »