Upcoming GAMH Shows

OM

{ Wed Apr 16 }
With: Watter

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Watter
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $19.00

Dinner & Admission: $43.95

Door Price: $21.00

Full Event Page »

An evening with Bruce Cockburn

{ Thu Apr 17 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $30.00

Dinner & Admission: $54.95

Full Event Page »

An evening with Poor Man’s Whiskey

{ Fri Apr 18 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Dinner & Admission: $44.95

Door Price: $23.00

Full Event Page »

An Evening with David Crosby (Sun)

{ Sun Apr 20 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $60.00

: $

Full Event Page »

An Evening with David Crosby (Mon)

{ Mon Apr 21 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $60.00

Dinner & Admission: $84.95

Full Event Page »

James Vincent McMorrow (solo acoustic)

{ Tue Apr 22 }
With: Carly Ritter

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Carly Ritter
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Dinner & Admission: $44.95

Door Price: $22.00

Full Event Page »

Shlohmo – Live – Day 1 – SOLD OUT!

{ Wed Apr 23 }
With: Purple (Live), Jim-E Stack, Chad Salty

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Purple (Live), Jim-E Stack, Chad Salty
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Door Price: $25.00

Full Event Page »

Shlohmo – Live – Day 2

{ Thu Apr 24 }
With: Purple (Live), Jim-E Stack, Cool Greg

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Purple (Live), Jim-E Stack, Cool Greg
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Door Price: $25.00

Full Event Page »

Flamin’ Groovies

{ Sat Apr 26 }
With: The Tyde, Light Fantastic

ALL AGES 6+

With:
The Tyde, Light Fantastic
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $23.00

Dinner & Admission: $47.95

Full Event Page »

Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra

{ Mon Apr 28 }
With: White Magic

ALL AGES 6+

With:
White Magic
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $21.00

Dinner & Admission: $45.95

Full Event Page »

An Evening with Sarah Jarosz

{ Tue Apr 29 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $21.00

Dinner & Admission: $45.95

Full Event Page »

Augustana

{ Wed Apr 30 }
With: Twin Forks (featuring Chris Carrabba)

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Twin Forks (featuring Chris Carrabba)
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $21.00

Dinner & Admission: $45.95

Full Event Page »

DIIV

{ Thu May 1 }
With: Chris Cohen, Surf Club

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Chris Cohen, Surf Club
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $14.00

Dinner & Admission: $38.95

Door Price: $16.00

Full Event Page »

Mono

{ Fri May 2 }
With: Helen Money

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Helen Money
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $15.00

Dinner & Admission: $39.95

Full Event Page »

An evening with Michael Nesmith

{ Sun May 4 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 6:30pm | Show @ 7:30pm

General Admission: $50.00

Dinner & Admission: $74.95

Full Event Page »

Lumerians

{ Thu May 8 }
With: Zombie Zombie, Maus Haus

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Zombie Zombie, Maus Haus
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Door Price: $18.00

Full Event Page »

Loop

{ Fri May 9 }
With: White Fence, Carlton Melton

ALL AGES 6+

With:
White Fence, Carlton Melton
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $19.00

Dinner & Admission: $43.95

Door Price: $21.00

Full Event Page »

An evening with Richard Thompson Solo Acoustic

{ Mon May 12 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $38.00

Dinner & Admission: $62.95

Full Event Page »

An evening with Richard Thompson Solo Acoustic

{ Tue May 13 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $38.00

Dinner & Admission: $62.95

Full Event Page »

An evening with Failure (wed)

{ Wed May 14 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $26.00

Dinner & Admission: $50.95

Full Event Page »

An evening with Failure (thurs)

{ Thu May 15 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $26.00

Dinner & Admission: $50.95

Full Event Page »

Big Ass Hillbilly Show featuring The Earl Brothers

{ Fri May 16 }
With: The New Thoreaus, Lonesome Lester T. Raww

ALL AGES 6+

With:
The New Thoreaus, Lonesome Lester T. Raww
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $15.00

Dinner & Admission: $39.95

Full Event Page »

The Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger (Sean Lennon & Charlotte Kemp Muhl)

{ Tue May 20 }
With: Syd Arthur

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Syd Arthur
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $15.00

Dinner & Admission: $39.95

Full Event Page »

Hellogoodbye / Vacationer

{ Wed May 21 }
With: Heavenly Beat

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Heavenly Beat
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Door Price: $18.00

Full Event Page »

Suzanne Vega

{ Fri May 23 }
With: Ari Hest

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Ari Hest
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $36.00

Dinner & Admission: $60.95

Full Event Page »

First Aid Kit – Sold Out!

{ Mon May 26 }
With: Willy Mason

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Willy Mason
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $26.00

Dinner & Admission: $50.95

Full Event Page »

Doe Eye

{ Thu May 29 }
With: DRMS, The She's

ALL AGES 6+

With:
DRMS, The She's
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $13.00

Dinner & Admission: $37.95

Door Price: $15.00

Full Event Page »

Margot and The Nuclear So and So’s

{ Tue Jun 3 }
With: Jake Bellows, Kate Myers

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Jake Bellows, Kate Myers
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $15.00

Dinner & Admission: $39.95

Door Price: $17.00

Full Event Page »

Dar Williams

{ Wed Jun 4 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $26.00

Dinner & Admission: $50.95

Full Event Page »

Les Claypool’s Duo De Twang

{ Sat Jun 7 }
With: Reformed Whores

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Reformed Whores
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $38.00

Dinner & Admission: $62.95

Door Price: $42.00

Full Event Page »

Hayes Carll / Bob Schneider

{ Fri Jun 13 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $21.00

Dinner & Admission: $45.95

Door Price: $23.00

Full Event Page »

The Rubinoos

{ Sat Jun 14 }
With: The Bye Bye Blackbirds

ALL AGES 6+

With:
The Bye Bye Blackbirds
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $18.00

Dinner & Admission: $42.95

Full Event Page »

King Buzzo

{ Sun Jun 15 }
With: Field

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Field
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $15.00

Dinner & Admission: $39.95

Full Event Page »

The Milk Carton Kids

{ Wed Jun 18 }
With: Tom Brosseau

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Tom Brosseau
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Dinner & Admission: $44.95

Full Event Page »

An evening with Cowboy Junkies

{ Thu Jun 19 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $40.00

Dinner & Admission: $64.95

Full Event Page »

Joe Henry / Dan Wilson

{ Fri Jun 20 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $22.00

Dinner & Admission: $46.95

Full Event Page »

World Party

{ Sat Jun 21 }
With: Gabriel Kelley

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Gabriel Kelley
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $26.00

Dinner & Admission: $50.95

Full Event Page »

Southern Culture On The Skids

{ Thu Jun 26 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Full Event Page »

Planet Booty

{ Fri Jun 27 }
With: Midtown Social

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Midtown Social
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $15.00

Dinner & Admission: $39.95

Full Event Page »

Dave Alvin and Phil Alvin with The Guilty Ones

{ Sat Jun 28 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $22.00

Dinner & Admission: $46.95

Full Event Page »

Deafheaven

{ Wed Jul 2 }
With: Wreck & Reference

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Wreck & Reference
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Full Event Page »

Cloud Nothings

{ Mon Jul 7 }
With: METZ, The Wytches

ALL AGES 6+

With:
METZ, The Wytches
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Dinner & Admission: $44.95

Full Event Page »

Mac DeMarco

{ Tue Jul 8 }
With: Calvin Love, Holy Shit

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Calvin Love, Holy Shit
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Door Price: $18.00

Full Event Page »

Mac DeMarco – SOLD OUT!

{ Wed Jul 9 }
With: Calvin Love, Meatbodies

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Calvin Love, Meatbodies
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Door Price: $18.00

Full Event Page »

The Antlers

{ Fri Jul 11 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $21.00

Dinner & Admission: $45.95

Full Event Page »

The Sam Chase / Foxtails Brigade

{ Sat Jul 12 }
With: The Crux

ALL AGES 6+

With:
The Crux
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $15.00

Dinner & Admission: $39.95

Full Event Page »

Andy Grammer

{ Thu Jul 17 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Dinner & Admission: $44.95

Full Event Page »

The Foreign Exchange: Love In Flying Colors Tour

{ Fri Jul 18 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $26.00

Dinner & Admission: $50.95

Door Price: $31.00

Full Event Page »

Wild Cub

{ Thu Aug 7 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Full Event Page »

Goldenvoice & AEG Live Present: Broad City Live

{ Tue Nov 25 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $25.00

Full Event Page »

A John Waters Christmas

{ Sat Nov 29 }

Ages : 18+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $47.50

Full Event Page »