Singer-Songwriter Shows

Puss N Boots featuring Norah Jones, Sasha Dobson and Catherine Popper

{ Mon Oct 27 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $25.00

Dinner & Admission: $49.95

Full Event Page »

Alejandro Escovedo / Peter Buck

{ Thu Oct 30 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $26.00

Dinner & Admission: $50.95

Full Event Page »

Jeff Bridges & The Abiders

{ Sun Nov 9 }
With: Jessie Bridges

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Jessie Bridges
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $65.00

Dinner & Admission: $89.95

Full Event Page »

Vance Joy – SOLD OUT!

{ Sat Nov 29 }
With: Jaymes Young

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Jaymes Young
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $19.00

Dinner & Admission: $43.95

Full Event Page »

Angel Olsen (full band)

{ Mon Dec 1 }
With: Kevin Morby

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Kevin Morby
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $18.00

Dinner & Admission: $42.95

Door Price: $20.00

Full Event Page »

Gaby Moreno

{ Tue Dec 2 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:30pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Full Event Page »

Jonathan Richman featuring Tommy Larkins

{ Thu Dec 4 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $17.00

Dinner & Admission: $41.95

Full Event Page »

The White Buffalo

{ Fri Dec 12 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Dinner & Admission: $44.95

Full Event Page »

Great American Times 3 – A Western Winter Formal featuring The Easy Leaves

{ Sat Jan 3 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 8:30pm

General Admission: $15.00

Dinner & Admission: $39.95

Full Event Page »

Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express

{ Sat Jan 31 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Dinner & Admission: $44.95

Full Event Page »