Punk Shows

International Swingers

{ Sun Aug 2 }
With: Hewhocannotbenamed, Screaming Bloody Marys, Bill Collins & Cinder Block

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Hewhocannotbenamed, Screaming Bloody Marys, Bill Collins & Cinder Block
Doors @ 7:30pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Full Event Page »

Millencolin

{ Sat Sep 5 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Dinner & Admission: $44.95

Full Event Page »

The Damned

{ Sun Sep 6 }
With: CJ Ramone

ALL AGES 6+

With:
CJ Ramone
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $30.00

Dinner & Admission: $54.95

Door: $32.00

Full Event Page »

Punk Rock Karaoke

{ Thu Sep 10 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Full Event Page »

Shannon & The Clams

{ Fri Sep 11 }
With: Silver Shadows

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Silver Shadows
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Dinner & Admission: $44.95

Full Event Page »

Julian Casablancas + The Voidz

{ Sat Sep 12 }
With: Craft Spells

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Craft Spells
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $30.00

Dinner & Admission: $54.95

Full Event Page »

Against Me!

{ Thu Sep 24 }
With: Annie Girl and The Flight, Cayetana

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Annie Girl and The Flight, Cayetana
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $21.00

Dinner & Admission: $45.95

Full Event Page »

FIDLAR

{ Wed Oct 28 }
With: Dune Rats

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Dune Rats
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Door: $18.00

Full Event Page »

Desaparecidos

{ Sat Nov 14 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $26.00

Dinner & Admission: $50.95

Full Event Page »

Desaparecidos

{ Sun Nov 15 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $26.00

Dinner & Admission: $50.95

Full Event Page »