Indie Shows

Will Butler

{ Tue May 26 }
With: The Domestics

ALL AGES 6+

With:
The Domestics
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $17.00

Dinner & Admission: $41.95

Full Event Page »

Wire

{ Fri May 29 }
With: Chastity Belt

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Chastity Belt
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $25.00

Dinner & Admission: $49.95

Full Event Page »

Mother Mother

{ Fri May 29 }
With: Battle Tapes, Dangermaker

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Battle Tapes, Dangermaker
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Full Event Page »

The Mountain Goats

{ Tue Jun 2 }
With: Blank Range

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Blank Range
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $30.00

Dinner & Admission: $54.95

Full Event Page »

Starsailor / Embrace

{ Wed Jun 3 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $25.00

General Admission & Dinner: $49.95

Full Event Page »

Sam Prekop

{ Tue Jun 9 }
With: Panabrite

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Panabrite
Doors @ 7:30pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $18.00

Dinner & Admission: $42.95

Door Price: $20.00

Full Event Page »

New Soul Era

{ Thu Jun 11 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 6:30pm | Show @ 7pm

General Admission: $15.00

Full Event Page »

San Cisco

{ Sat Jun 13 }
With: The Prettiots

ALL AGES 6+

With:
The Prettiots
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Full Event Page »

Waterstrider

{ Fri Jul 10 }
With: Foxtails Brigade

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Foxtails Brigade
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $14.00

Dinner & Admission: $38.95

Full Event Page »

Fritz Montana / Lou Evans

{ Fri Jul 17 }
With: Belmont Lights

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Belmont Lights
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Door Price: $20.00

Full Event Page »

Portland Cello Project

{ Sat Jul 18 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Full Event Page »

Social Studies

{ Fri Jul 24 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $15.00

Dinner & Admission: $29.95

Full Event Page »

Beta State

{ Sat Aug 22 }
With: Eyes on the Shore, Sunrunners

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Eyes on the Shore, Sunrunners
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $15.00

Dinner & Admission: $39.95

Full Event Page »

Noah Gundersen

{ Fri Oct 30 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $18.00

Dinner & Admission: $42.95

Door Price: $21.00

Full Event Page »