Indie Shows

KALX & OIM Records Present: Waterstrider

{ Fri Jul 10 }
With: The Seshen, Foxtails Brigade

ALL AGES 6+

With:
The Seshen, Foxtails Brigade
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $14.00

Dinner & Admission: $38.95

Full Event Page »

Fritz Montana / Lou Evans

{ Fri Jul 17 }
With: Belmont Lights

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Belmont Lights
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Door Price: $20.00

Full Event Page »

Portland Cello Project

{ Sat Jul 18 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Full Event Page »

VX & Public Hearing Present: All Your Sisters

{ Thu Jul 23 }
With: VANIISH, Them Are Us Too, DJ Justin Anastasi

ALL AGES 6+

With:
VANIISH, Them Are Us Too, DJ Justin Anastasi
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $12.00

Dinner & Admission: $36.95

Full Event Page »

Social Studies

{ Fri Jul 24 }
With: Cool Ghouls, Tiaras

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Cool Ghouls, Tiaras
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $15.00

Dinner & Admission: $29.95

Full Event Page »

The Vaccines

{ Wed Aug 5 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $23.00

Dinner & Admission: $47.95

Door: $26.00

Full Event Page »

Kiwi Time

{ Sat Aug 15 }
With: Low Country Kingdom, Le Vice, Beautiful Machines

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Low Country Kingdom, Le Vice, Beautiful Machines
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $15.00

Dinner & Admission: $39.95

Full Event Page »

Citabria

{ Sat Aug 22 }
With: Eyes on the Shore, Sunrunners, Belle Noire

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Eyes on the Shore, Sunrunners, Belle Noire
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $15.00

Dinner & Admission: $39.95

Full Event Page »

Tokyo Police Club

{ Thu Sep 10 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $23.00

Dinner & Admission: $47.95

Full Event Page »

Shannon & The Clams

{ Fri Sep 11 }
With: Silver Shadows

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Silver Shadows
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $20.00

Dinner & Admission: $44.95

Full Event Page »

Julian Casablancas + The Voidz

{ Sat Sep 12 }
With: Craft Spells

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Craft Spells
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $30.00

Dinner & Admission: $54.95

Full Event Page »

Hum / Mineral

{ Fri Sep 18 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $31.00

Dinner & Admission: $55.95

Full Event Page »

The Dear Hunter

{ Sat Sep 26 }
With: Chon, Gates

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Chon, Gates
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $21.00

Dinner & Admission: $45.95

Full Event Page »

The Districts

{ Wed Oct 14 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $19.00

Dinner & Admission: $43.95

Full Event Page »

El Ten Eleven

{ Thu Oct 15 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $18.00

Dinner & Admission: $42.95

Door: $21.00

Full Event Page »

Lydia

{ Thu Oct 22 }
With: Seahaven, Turnover, The Technicolors

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Seahaven, Turnover, The Technicolors
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 7:30pm

General Admission: $16.00

Dinner & Admission: $40.95

Door: $18.00

Full Event Page »

Noah Gundersen

{ Fri Oct 30 }
With: Whitehorse

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Whitehorse
Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $18.00

Dinner & Admission: $42.95

Door Price: $21.00

Full Event Page »

Desaparecidos

{ Sat Nov 14 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $26.00

Dinner & Admission: $50.95

Full Event Page »

Desaparecidos

{ Sun Nov 15 }

ALL AGES 6+

Doors @ 8:00pm | Show @ 9:00pm

General Admission: $26.00

Dinner & Admission: $50.95

Full Event Page »

Low

{ Wed Nov 18 }
With: Andy Shauf

ALL AGES 6+

With:
Andy Shauf
Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm

General Admission: $21.00

Dinner & Admission: $45.95

Full Event Page »