Calendar

  • GAMH
  • Slim's
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

{ Thursday Dec 5 }


Gaby Moreno - YBCA'S New Frequencies Pre-Festival Concert @

With: David Garza, Cazadero, Irene Diaz

See Details »

{ Friday Dec 6 }


The Aquabats! @

With: Kepi Ghoulie, Mike Park

See Details »

{ Saturday Dec 7 }


Random Acts Of Kindness Tour featuring The Mowgli's @

With: Blondfire, Hunter Hunted

See Details »

{ Thursday Dec 12 }


Jonathan Richman featuring Tommy Larkins @

With: Daria Johnson

See Details »

{ Friday Dec 13 }


El Ten Eleven @

With: Slow Magic

See Details »

{ Saturday Dec 14 }


The Us Against Them Tour featuring Jake Miller - SOLD OUT! @

With: Action Item, Air Dubai

See Details »

{ Tuesday Dec 17 }


Pere Ubu @

With: Malditos

See Details »

{ Wednesday Dec 18 }


Thee Oh Sees (Benefit for Coalition on Homelessness plus Coat Drive ) - SOLD OUT! @

With: Ty Segall, Synthetic ID, Breakarts, Vinyl DJ Selections by Britt Govea

See Details »

See it today

{ Thursday Dec 19 }


Bayonics @

With: Native Elements, Da Mainland, DJ Mr. Lucky

See Details »

{ Friday Dec 20 }


The Mother Hips (fri) @

With: The Donkeys

See Details »

{ Friday Dec 20 }


Exodus - Sold Out! @

With: Hellfire

See Details »

{ Saturday Dec 21 }


An evening with The Mother Hips - Ultimate Set List (sat) SOLD OUT @

With: Vinyl DJ selections by Britt Govea

See Details »

{ Saturday Dec 21 }


The Vandals 18th Annual Christmas Formal @

With: Emily's Army, The Blast!

See Details »

{ Sunday Dec 22 }


The Ugly Sweater Social (Part 1) with Finish Ticket - ADVANCE TICKETS SOLD OUT! @

With: French Cassettes

See Details »

{ Sunday Dec 22 }


Strung Out playing "An American Paradox" in its entirety @

With: Voodoo Glow Skulls, Dearly Divided

See Details »

{ Monday Dec 23 }


The Ugly Sweater Social with Finish Ticket - ADVANCE TICKETS SOLD OUT! @

With: Picture Atlantic

See Details »

{ Tuesday Dec 24 }


Oakland Interfaith Gospel Ensemble (early) @

See Details »

{ Tuesday Dec 24 }


Oakland Interfaith Gospel Ensemble (late) @

See Details »

{ Friday Dec 27 }


Berner presents The Cookie Christmas Party - SOLD OUT! @

With: Dave Steezy, Azure

See Details »

{ Friday Dec 27 }


Zongo Junction @

With: Big Tree, DRMS, Brass Magic

See Details »

{ Saturday Dec 28 }


Afrolicious Live @

With: Will Magid Trio, Pleasuremaker Live, Ziek McCarter, DJ Senor Oz

See Details »

{ Saturday Dec 28 }


Matthew Sweet Rock Show @

With: Cellar Doors

See Details »

{ Tuesday Dec 31 }


Melvins / Redd Kross @

With: Frightwig

See Details »

{ Tuesday Dec 31 }


The Brothers Comatose @

With: The Sam Chase, Rainbow Girls

See Details »