Calendar

  • GAMH
  • Slim's
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Sun
28 29 30 31 1 2 3 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

{ Friday Nov 1 }


Day of the Dead Creature Double Feature: The Shining (9pm) & The Haunting (6:30pm) @

See Details »

{ Friday Nov 1 }


Charli XCX @

With: Kitten, LIZ

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 2 }


Con Brio / Quinn Deveaux & The Blue Beat Review @

With: Whiskerman

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 2 }


Little Comets @

With: Starsystem

See Details »

{ Sunday Nov 3 }


Tori Kelly - Sold Out! @

See Details »

{ Monday Nov 4 }


The Chariot - Good Night My Lady and A Forever Farewell Tour @

With: Glass Cloud, Birds In Row, To The Wind

See Details »

{ Tuesday Nov 5 }


SoMo presents: The Ride Tour @

With: PropaneLv, Kid Slim

See Details »

{ Thursday Nov 7 }


Points North @

With: Lavish Green, The Devil In California, Attik Door

See Details »

{ Thursday Nov 7 }


Paul Brady @

With: Lucia Comnes

See Details »

{ Friday Nov 8 }


of Montreal (Fri.) @

With: Cool Ghouls

See Details »

{ Friday Nov 8 }


Dev @

With: Drop City Yacht Club, DJ Sourmilk

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 9 }


of Montreal (Sat.) - SOLD OUT! @

With: Painted Palms

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 9 }


Alejandro Escovedo & The Sensitive Boys @

With: Amy Cook

See Details »

{ Sunday Nov 10 }


RISE presents - Voices Rising, A Promise for the Future @

See Details »

{ Monday Nov 11 }


The Glamour Kills Tour featuring Mayday Parade @

With: Man Overboard, Cartel, Stages & Stereos

See Details »

{ Wednesday Nov 13 }


An evening with Gaelic Storm @

See Details »

{ Thursday Nov 14 }


Danny James & His Once and Future Band @

With: Melted Toys, Once and Future Band, Cold Beat

See Details »

{ Friday Nov 15 }


The AT 33 1/3 Anniversary Party featuring Jello Biafra and The Guantanamo School of Medicine @

With: Mojo Nixon, Death Hymn #9, Pins Of Light

See Details »

{ Friday Nov 15 }


Cass McCombs @

With: Meg Baird

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 16 }


Bill Callahan - Sold Out! @

With: Mick Turner

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 16 }


Born Ruffians @

With: GRMLN

See Details »

{ Sunday Nov 17 }


Tonight Alive @

With: The Downtown Fiction, For The Foxes, Echosmith

See Details »

{ Monday Nov 18 }


Wire @

With: Chastity Belt

See Details »

{ Monday Nov 18 }


Anthony Green: Young Legs Tour @

With: Dave Davison (Maps & Atlases), Brick & Mortar

See Details »

{ Tuesday Nov 19 }


Over The Rhine @

With: Noah Gunderson

See Details »

{ Wednesday Nov 20 }


DYLAN FEST - Benefit for Sweet Relief: A Night to Celebrate the Music of BOB DYLAN @

With: Your Hosts: The Cabin Down Below Band with Doyle Bramhall II, Elvis Perkins, Eric Pulido (of Midlake), Craig Finn & Tad Kubler (of The Hold Steady), Erika Wennerstrom (of Heartless Bastards), Ruby Amanfu, Chuck Prophet, Rayland Baxter, The Whigs, Danny Clinch, Nicki Bluhm, Tim Bluhm, Boots Riley, Lukas Nelson, Josh Lattanzi (of The Candles), Chase Cohl, Kelley Stoltz, Neal Casal and many more surprise guests!

See Details »

{ Thursday Nov 21 }


Dark Kabaret: SF's Most Elegant Evening of Entertainment @

See Details »

{ Thursday Nov 21 }


Albert Hammond Jr. @

With: Rathborne

See Details »

{ Friday Nov 22 }


Dark Kabaret: SF's Most Elegant Evening of Entertainment - SOLD OUT! @

See Details »

{ Friday Nov 22 }


Protest The Hero / Architects @

With: The Kindred, Affiance

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 23 }


Dark Kabaret: SF's Most Elegant Evening of Entertainment - SOLD OUT! @

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 23 }


Dark Kabaret - SF's Most Elegant Evening of Entertainment (late show) @

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 23 }


Finntroll @

With: Blackguard, Metsatoll

See Details »

{ Sunday Nov 24 }


Chuck Prophet performing 'Temple Beautiful' w/Strings @

With: Kelley Stoltz

See Details »

See it today

{ Wednesday Nov 27 }


New Riders Of The Purple Sage @

See Details »

See it today

{ Wednesday Nov 27 }


Morbid Angel playing "Covenant" in its entirety @

With: Rude, Blasphemous Creation

See Details »

{ Friday Nov 29 }


Erica Sunshine Lee @

With: Misisipi Mike, Evan and The Eccentrics, The Coffis Brothers

See Details »

{ Friday Nov 29 }


Fat Tour 2013 featuring Less Than Jake @

With: Anti-Flag, Masked Intruder, Get Dead

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 30 }


Tumbleweed Wanderers @

With: Bells Atlas

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 30 }


Red Fang @

With: The Shrine, Indian Handcrafts

See Details »