Calendar

  • GAMH
  • Slim's
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

{ Thursday Oct 2 }


Moon Taxi - Animal Style Tour @

With: The Lonely Wild, The Bad Jones

See Details »

{ Friday Oct 3 }


Glass Animals - SOLD OUT! @

With: Rome Fortune

See Details »

{ Friday Oct 3 }


Justin Townes Earle @

With: American Aquarium

See Details »

{ Saturday Oct 4 }


Dawes @

With: Caitlin Rose

See Details »

{ Sunday Oct 5 }


Lucinda Williams @

With: Rose's Pawn Shop

See Details »

{ Monday Oct 6 }


Goldenvoice Presents: Paloma Faith - SOLD OUT! @

With: Liam Bailey

See Details »

{ Monday Oct 6 }


The Drums - SOLD OUT! @

With: Beverly

See Details »

{ Tuesday Oct 7 }


The Thurston Moore Band / Sebadoh @

See Details »

{ Tuesday Oct 7 }


An evening with Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin - CANCELED - REFUNDS AT PLACE OF PURCHASE @

See Details »

{ Wednesday Oct 8 }


The King Khan & BBQ Show @

With: Isaac Rother & the Phantoms

See Details »

{ Thursday Oct 9 }


GusGus @

With: Kiko King, Creativemaze

See Details »

{ Thursday Oct 9 }


Royal Jelly @

With: The Highway Poets, Marty O'Reilly & The Old Soul Orchestra

See Details »

{ Friday Oct 10 }


Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats - SOLD OUT! @

With: Danava

See Details »

{ Friday Oct 10 }


Puro Bandido - 35th Anniversary @

With: Crossfire, Sol Tevel

See Details »

{ Saturday Oct 11 }


Bahamas @

With: Basia Bulat

See Details »

{ Saturday Oct 11 }


Christopher Owens @

With: The Tyde, Carletta Sue Kay

See Details »

{ Monday Oct 13 }


SAM AMIDON w/ Bill Frisell and Shahzad Ismaily @

With: Cy Dune

See Details »

{ Monday Oct 13 }


WALK THE MOON @

With: Beginners

See Details »

{ Tuesday Oct 14 }


of Montreal (Tue) @

With: Pillar Point, French Cassettes

See Details »

{ Tuesday Oct 14 }


Burger Records Caravan of Stars featuring Together Pangea @

With: Mozes & The Firstborn, The Memories, AJ Davila & Terror Amor, DANCER

See Details »

{ Wednesday Oct 15 }


of Montreal (2 Day Pass-10/14 & 10/15) @

With: Pillar Point

See Details »

{ Wednesday Oct 15 }


of Montreal (Wed) @

With: Pillar Point, Battlehooch

See Details »

{ Thursday Oct 16 }


O (Formerly Black Cobra Vipers) @

With: Cash For Gold (Album Release), Taxes, Bed

See Details »

{ Friday Oct 17 }


ANDREW MCMAHON in the WILDERNESS - SOLD OUT! @

With: Hunter Hunted, Junior Prom

See Details »

{ Saturday Oct 18 }


Megan Slankard: New Album Reveal Show @

With: Quinn Deveaux and The Blue Beat Review

See Details »

{ Saturday Oct 18 }


Ancient Mariner: The Ultimate Tribute To Iron Maiden @

With: Dedvolt, No More Solace, We Are Relentless

See Details »

{ Saturday Oct 18 }


J. Stalin - CANCELED - REFUNDS AT PLACE OF PURCHASE @

See Details »

{ Sunday Oct 19 }


The Slackers @

With: Sammy Kay, Blood or Whiskey, DJ's Big Dwayne and Another Jerk

See Details »

See it today

{ Monday Oct 20 }


Bass Drum Of Death @

With: Hot Flash Heat Wave

See Details »

{ Tuesday Oct 21 }


Melvins @

With: Le Butcherettes

See Details »

{ Wednesday Oct 22 }


Kat Edmonson @

With: Benjamin Winter and the Make Believe

See Details »

{ Wednesday Oct 22 }


The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart @

With: Tony Molina

See Details »

{ Thursday Oct 23 }


Britgrass Invasion @

With: Erik Yates and Nat Keefe, Belle Monroe and her Brewglass Boys, The T Sisters, American Nomad, Rusty Stringfield, Emily Yates, The Beauty Operators String Band, Sedgwick Brothers

See Details »

{ Friday Oct 24 }


Tennis - SOLD OUT! @

With: Pure Bathing Culture

See Details »

{ Friday Oct 24 }


Bay Area Science Festival Opening Party featuring The Phenomenauts @

With: Crash Faster, Physics Circus w/ Zeke Kossover from The Exploratorium, DJs Big Dwayne and Another Jerk

See Details »

{ Saturday Oct 25 }


Charli XCX - SOLD OUT! @

With: Elliphant, Femme

See Details »

{ Sunday Oct 26 }


The Protomen @

With: Urizen

See Details »

{ Monday Oct 27 }


Vacationer @

With: Brick + Mortar

See Details »

{ Monday Oct 27 }


Puss N Boots featuring Norah Jones, Sasha Dobson and Catherine Popper @

See Details »

{ Tuesday Oct 28 }


The Wild Feathers @

With: The Apache Relay, Desert Noises

See Details »

{ Tuesday Oct 28 }


Jake Miller w/ special guests T.Mills, Colette Carr and Bean @

With: Bean

See Details »

{ Wednesday Oct 29 }


King Tuff @

With: La Sera

See Details »

{ Wednesday Oct 29 }


Big K.R.I.T. @

With: Two-9

See Details »

{ Thursday Oct 30 }


La Femme @

With: Sego, Future Twin

See Details »

{ Thursday Oct 30 }


Alejandro Escovedo / Peter Buck @

See Details »

{ Friday Oct 31 }


Boograss: Hillbilly Hoedown featuring Supermule @

With: Henhouse Prowlers, Immigrant Union

See Details »