Calendar

  • GAMH
  • Slim's
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

{ Thursday Sep 3 }


An Evening with Scharpling & Wurster @

See Details »

See it today

{ Friday Sep 4 }


Burn River Burn / Orion @

With: Thadeus Gonzalez, Swillerz

See Details »

See it today

{ Friday Sep 4 }


The Get Up Kids @

With: The Hotelier, Josh Berwanger Band

See Details »

{ Saturday Sep 5 }


Millencolin @

With: Success

See Details »

{ Sunday Sep 6 }


The Damned @

With: CJ Ramone

See Details »

{ Tuesday Sep 8 }


Cult of Luna @

With: Minsk, SubRosa

See Details »

{ Wednesday Sep 9 }


Randy Rogers & Wade Bowen: Hold My Beer and Watch This Tour @

With: Sam Outlaw

See Details »

{ Wednesday Sep 9 }


Melvins @

With: Big Business, Disrupted Continuum

See Details »

{ Thursday Sep 10 }


Punk Rock Karaoke feat. Steve Soto (Adolescents), Greg Hetson (Circle Jerks / Bad Religion), Stan Lee (Dickies) & Darrin Pfeiffer (Goldfinger) @

With: Bum City Saints

See Details »

{ Thursday Sep 10 }


Tokyo Police Club @

With: Max and the Moon

See Details »

{ Friday Sep 11 }


Duran Duran Duran: Playing "Rio" in its entirety @

With: Flock of Seagirls (all female '80s tribute)

See Details »

{ Friday Sep 11 }


Shannon & The Clams @

With: The Mantles, Silver Shadows, Magnanimous, Teenage Dance Craze DJs

See Details »

{ Saturday Sep 12 }


Pallett: Tehran, Smile! Tour (Early) - SOLD OUT! @

See Details »

{ Saturday Sep 12 }


Pallette: Tehran, Smile! Tour (Late) @

See Details »

{ Saturday Sep 12 }


Craft Spells @

With: Hazel English, Waterstrider

See Details »

{ Tuesday Sep 15 }


Trevor Hall @

With: Nattali Rize (Unplugged), Tubby Love

See Details »

{ Wednesday Sep 16 }


Red Baraat (Weds) @

With: The John Brothers Piano Company

See Details »

{ Thursday Sep 17 }


Tim Flannery & The Lunatic Fringe @

With: Jake Peavy

See Details »

{ Thursday Sep 17 }


Red Baraat (Thurs) @

With: The John Brothers Piano Company

See Details »

{ Friday Sep 18 }


Hum / Mineral @

See Details »

{ Saturday Sep 19 }


Box Set Band Reunion @

With: Rabbit Quinn

See Details »

{ Sunday Sep 20 }


New Orleans Suspects @

With: AllofaSudden

See Details »

{ Tuesday Sep 22 }


Got A Girl feat. Dan the Automator & Mary Elizabeth Winstead @

With: Rich Girls

See Details »

{ Wednesday Sep 23 }


Marc Broussard @

With: Fairground Saints

See Details »

{ Wednesday Sep 23 }


Unearth @

With: Wovenwar, Armed For Apocalypse

See Details »

{ Thursday Sep 24 }


KC Turner Presents: Birds of Chicago @

With: John Elliott, Steve Poltz

See Details »

{ Thursday Sep 24 }


Against Me! @

With: Annie Girl and The Flight, Cayetana

See Details »

{ Friday Sep 25 }


The Payback: A Benefit for Compass Family Services (Fri) @

See Details »

{ Saturday Sep 26 }


The Dear Hunter @

With: Chon, Gates

See Details »

{ Saturday Sep 26 }


The Payback: A Benefit for Compass Family Services (Sat) @

See Details »

{ Sunday Sep 27 }


Huun Huur Tu @

See Details »

{ Tuesday Sep 29 }


Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats @

With: Ruby The Hatchet, Ecstatic Vision

See Details »

{ Tuesday Sep 29 }


Marty Friedman: Presented by Gear Gods @

With: Exmortus, LoNero

See Details »

{ Wednesday Sep 30 }


Melanie Martinez: The Cry Baby Tour - SOLD OUT! @

With: Handsome Ghost

See Details »

{ Wednesday Sep 30 }


Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats @

With: Ruby The Hatchet, Ecstatic Vision

See Details »