Calendar

  • GAMH
  • Slim's
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Sun
27 28 29 30 31 1 2 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

{ Saturday Nov 1 }


Flyleaf @

With: Lullwater, Ryan White

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 1 }


Mark Lanegan Band @

With: Sean Wheeler & Zander Schloss, Lyenn

See Details »

{ Sunday Nov 2 }


An evening with John Mooney & Bluesiana @

See Details »

{ Sunday Nov 2 }


An evening with Weezer - Sold Out! @

See Details »

{ Monday Nov 3 }


San Fermin / Courtney Barnett @

With: Mikhael Paskalev

See Details »

{ Tuesday Nov 4 }


Pissed Jeans @

With: Stickers

See Details »

{ Tuesday Nov 4 }


Electric Youth @

With: Midnight Faces, Turbo Drive DJs Mr. Smith & Devon

See Details »

{ Wednesday Nov 5 }


JD McPherson @

With: Cactus Blossoms

See Details »

{ Wednesday Nov 5 }


Finch @

With: Maps & Atlases, Wounds, Helen Earth

See Details »

{ Thursday Nov 6 }


The Matches - 10 Year Anniversary of E. Von Dahl Killed The Locals - SOLD OUT! @

See Details »

{ Thursday Nov 6 }


Four Year Strong @

With: Transit, Such Gold, Seaway

See Details »

{ Friday Nov 7 }


The Matches - 10 Year Anniversary of E. Von Dahl Killed The Locals @

With: I The Mighty

See Details »

{ Friday Nov 7 }


Bear's Den @

With: Dan Mangan & Blacksmith, Christof

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 8 }


The Matches - 10 Year Anniversary of E. Von Dahl Killed The Locals - SOLD OUT! @

With: The Iron Heart

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 8 }


Secret Chiefs 3 @

With: Atomic Ape

See Details »

{ Sunday Nov 9 }


Jeff Bridges & The Abiders @

With: Jessie Bridges

See Details »

{ Sunday Nov 9 }


Lagwagon - SOLD OUT! @

With: Swingin' Utters, Western Addiction, This Legend

See Details »

{ Tuesday Nov 11 }


Nils Frahm @

With: Dawn of Midi

See Details »

{ Tuesday Nov 11 }


Relient K MMHMM 10th Anniversary Tour - SOLD OUT! @

With: Blondfire, From Indian Lakes

See Details »

{ Wednesday Nov 12 }


Nils Frahm @

With: Dawn Of Midi

See Details »

{ Thursday Nov 13 }


Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox - SOLD OUT! @

With: Kate Davis

See Details »

{ Friday Nov 14 }


Truth is the New Black: Celebrating Stories of Courage and Change with Special Guest Piper Kerman @

See Details »

{ Friday Nov 14 }


Petty Theft - San Francisco tribute to Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers @

With: Stealing Nicks

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 15 }


Front Country (CD release party for "Sake of the Sound" & full performance of "The Band") @

With: Steep Ravine

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 15 }


This Charming Band: The Smiths/Morrissey Tribute / Zoo Station: The Complete U2 Experience @

With: Reckless In Vegas: The Golden Era of Vegas Meets Green Day

See Details »

{ Sunday Nov 16 }


Hot Water Music - SOLD OUT! @

With: Dave Hause, The Flatliners

See Details »

{ Sunday Nov 16 }


Sons of Bill / David Wax Museum @

With: JJ von Briesen

See Details »

{ Monday Nov 17 }


Daniel Lanois with Brian Blade and Jim Wilson plus Special Guest Lonnie Holley @

With: Lonnie Holley

See Details »

{ Tuesday Nov 18 }


Deerhoof @

With: Crystal Skulls, Go Dark

See Details »

{ Wednesday Nov 19 }


Goldenvoice & Bass Player Present: An Evening with Dirty Loops @

See Details »

{ Wednesday Nov 19 }


Red Molly @

With: Robbie Schaefer

See Details »

{ Thursday Nov 20 }


Minus The Bear - SOLD OUT! @

With: Mansions

See Details »

{ Thursday Nov 20 }


An evening w/ The Chris Robinson Brotherhood (thur) @

With: DJ selections by Charlie Saufley

See Details »

{ Friday Nov 21 }


An evening with Lucero: By the Seat of Our Pants Tour @

See Details »

{ Friday Nov 21 }


An evening w/ The Chris Robinson Brotherhood (fri) @

With: DJ selections by Andy Cabic

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 22 }


An evening with Lucero: By the Seat of Our Pants Tour @

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 22 }


An evening w/ The Chris Robinson Brotherhood (sat) @

With: DJ selections by Andy Cabic

See Details »

{ Sunday Nov 23 }


An evening with Lucero: By the Seat of Our Pants Tour @

See Details »

{ Sunday Nov 23 }


An evening w/ The Chris Robinson Brotherhood (sun) @

With: DJ selections by BG & Toast

See Details »

{ Monday Nov 24 }


An evening with Rudy Mancuso - CANCELED @

See Details »

{ Tuesday Nov 25 }


Goldenvoice & AEG Live Present: Broad City Live - SOLD OUT! @

See Details »

{ Tuesday Nov 25 }


Goldenvoice & AEG Live Present: Broad City Live - Late Show - SOLD OUT! @

See Details »

{ Wednesday Nov 26 }


New Riders of The Purple Sage @

With: Doobie Decibel System

See Details »

Yer lookin' at

{ Friday Nov 28 }


ArnoCorps @

With: Thee Hobo Gobbelins, Jello Biafra (spoken word), Year Of The Fist

See Details »


{ Friday Nov 28 }


Jamestown Revival @

With: Nikki Lane, Pete Molinari

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 29 }


A John Waters Christmas - SOLD OUT! @

See Details »

{ Saturday Nov 29 }


Vance Joy - SOLD OUT! @

With: Jaymes Young

See Details »