Calendar

  • GAMH
  • Slim's
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

{ Wednesday Apr 1 }


Marmozets @

With: Wild Throne

See Details »

{ Thursday Apr 2 }


The Movielife @

With: onelinedrawing, Zumo Kollie

See Details »

{ Friday Apr 3 }


wait what (album release show) @

With: Shane Mac, Bangus Tron

See Details »

{ Friday Apr 3 }


Cocker Power - A tribute to Mad Dogs & Englishmen @

With: The Wicked Mercies

See Details »

{ Saturday Apr 4 }


D.R.I. @

With: The Grannies, The Ghost Next Door, Johnny Repo (DJ set)

See Details »

{ Saturday Apr 4 }


Polyrhythmics / The Main Squeeze @

With: Jacle Bow

See Details »

{ Tuesday Apr 7 }


Andrew Jackson Jihad - SOLD OUT! @

With: The Smith Street Band, Jeff Rosenstock, Chumped

See Details »

{ Tuesday Apr 7 }


An evening with Dark Star Orchestra (tues) @

See Details »

{ Wednesday Apr 8 }


An evening with Dark Star Orchestra (wed) @

See Details »

{ Wednesday Apr 8 }


The Endless Tour featuring Magma @

See Details »

{ Friday Apr 10 }


The Maine @

With: Real Friends, Knuckle Puck, The Technicolors

See Details »

{ Friday Apr 10 }


Lakes / The Lower 48 @

With: Coo Coo Birds, Down Dirty Shake

See Details »

{ Saturday Apr 11 }


Blue October @

With: Harvard of the South, Ashleigh Stone

See Details »

{ Saturday Apr 11 }


The Rapture Tour 2015 featuring Zion I @

With: Locksmith, Kev Choice, Dame The Drummer, J. Lately, MKSmith (of Angor Republic)

See Details »

{ Monday Apr 13 }


Cody Simpson @

See Details »

{ Monday Apr 13 }


Cody Simpson @

With: Kyle M. Terrizzi

See Details »

{ Tuesday Apr 14 }


Phox @

With: Daniel and the Lion

See Details »

{ Tuesday Apr 14 }


Royal Blood - SOLD OUT! @

With: Mini Mansions

See Details »

{ Wednesday Apr 15 }


Royal Blood - SOLD OUT! @

With: Mini Mansions

See Details »

{ Thursday Apr 16 }


A evening with Tuatara @

See Details »

{ Thursday Apr 16 }


Strange Vine @

With: Annie Girl & The Flight, Gantez, vinyl selections by The Koehler Brothers (of The Stone Foxes)

See Details »

{ Friday Apr 17 }


Electric Wizard - SOLD OUT! @

With: Satan's Satyrs

See Details »

{ Friday Apr 17 }


Erica Sunshine Lee @

With: We Became Owls, The Ardent Sons, The Vivants Duo

See Details »

{ Saturday Apr 18 }


Petty Theft / Zoo Station @

See Details »

{ Saturday Apr 18 }


Creepers (members of Deafheaven) / Wove @

With: Chasms, Emotional

See Details »

{ Sunday Apr 19 }


Moonalice - Psychedelic Spring Party! @

With: Doobie Decibel System

See Details »

{ Sunday Apr 19 }


David Choi @

With: Tess Henley

See Details »

{ Monday Apr 20 }


Tigers Jaw @

With: Lemuria, Somos

See Details »

{ Tuesday Apr 21 }


Reckless Kelly @

With: Rosie Flores

See Details »

{ Wednesday Apr 22 }


The Dead Milkmen @

With: Johnny Madcap & The Distractions

See Details »

{ Thursday Apr 23 }


New Diplomat @

With: Happy Fangs, Seeking Empire

See Details »

{ Friday Apr 24 }


The Good Luck Thrift Store Outfit @

With: The Haunted Windchimes, The Trespassers

See Details »

{ Friday Apr 24 }


Damage Inc - tribute to Metallica @

With: Metal Godz - tribute to Judas Priest, Lovedrive - tribute to The Scorpions

See Details »

{ Saturday Apr 25 }


Jeff Austin Band (formerly of Yonder Mountain String Band) @

With: special guests T Sisters

See Details »

{ Saturday Apr 25 }


Saul Williams (live band performance): Martyr Loser Kingdom Tour @

With: Sons of an Illustrious Father, Haleek Maul

See Details »

See it today

{ Monday Apr 27 }


Big Data @

With: The Moth & The Flame

See Details »

{ Tuesday Apr 28 }


Chatham County Line @

With: The Easy Leaves duo

See Details »

{ Wednesday Apr 29 }


Waxahatchee @

With: Girlpool, Crabapple

See Details »

{ Thursday Apr 30 }


The Lovely Bad Things @

With: Hungry Skinny, Big Tits

See Details »