Calendar

  • GAMH
  • Slim's
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

{ Saturday Aug 1 }


Fanna - Fi - Allah Sufi Qawwali Concert & Film Preview @

See Details »

{ Saturday Aug 1 }


The Moovie! Tour: P-Lo / Kool John - SOLD OUT! @

With: Nef The Pharaoh, Skipper, Ace Dough

See Details »

See it today

{ Sunday Aug 2 }


International Swingers @

With: Hewhocannotbenamed, Screaming Bloody Marys, Bill Collins & Cinder Block

See Details »

{ Tuesday Aug 4 }


The Suffers @

With: Los Hot Boxers, Gene Washington & The Ironsides

See Details »

{ Wednesday Aug 5 }


The Vaccines @

With: Half Past June

See Details »

{ Wednesday Aug 5 }


Blake Mills @

With: Buckaroo

See Details »

{ Friday Aug 7 }


Roy Rogers & The Delta Rhythm Kings with special guest Carlos Reyes @

With: Danny Click

See Details »

{ Friday Aug 7 }


The Spill Canvas: One Fell Swoop 10 Year Anniversary @

With: Owl Paws

See Details »

{ Saturday Aug 8 }


Whitey Morgan @

With: Tony Martinez

See Details »

{ Saturday Aug 8 }


Rasun & The Struggle @

With: Crsb, Irie Fuse, Synrgy

See Details »

{ Monday Aug 10 }


Dazed and Confused Tour featuring Jake Miller: Powered Socially by DripThat @

With: Jasmine V, Alex Angelo

See Details »

{ Thursday Aug 13 }


The Quiet Men @

With: Beau Wiley, Olivia Davis and The Fam

See Details »

{ Thursday Aug 13 }


August 13 2015/1975: A celebration of 40 years since the Grateful Dead's legendary One From The Vault performance @

See Details »

{ Friday Aug 14 }


The Good Bad (formerly known as Neckbeard Boys) @

With: San Geronimo, The David Luning Band

See Details »

{ Friday Aug 14 }


Midtown Social / Kevin Never Talks @

With: The Frenzys, Ricky Kiernan Band, Host/DJ Diamond Ortiz

See Details »

{ Saturday Aug 15 }


Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real @

With: Cornmeal

See Details »

{ Saturday Aug 15 }


Kiwi Time @

With: Low Country Kingdom, Le Vice, Beautiful Machines

See Details »

{ Friday Aug 21 }


Jordan & The RituaL / The Humidors @

With: Mickelson (full band)

See Details »

{ Friday Aug 21 }


The Killer Queens - The world's only all-girl tribute to Queen @

With: The Jean Genies - David Bowie tribute, Trouble With Monkeys

See Details »

{ Saturday Aug 22 }


Strangelove: The Ultimate Tribute to Depeche Mode @

With: Temptation: Tribute to New Order & Joy Division, Planet Earth: Tribute to Duran Duran

See Details »

{ Saturday Aug 22 }


The Union Trade @

With: Eyes on the Shore, Sunrunners, Belle Noire

See Details »

{ Monday Aug 24 }


Thee Oh Sees (Mon) @

With: White Mystery

See Details »

{ Tuesday Aug 25 }


Savages @

See Details »

{ Tuesday Aug 25 }


Protomen @

See Details »

{ Wednesday Aug 26 }


Thee Oh Sees (Weds) @

With: White Mystery

See Details »

{ Thursday Aug 27 }


Hibbity Dibbity @

With: Lonesome Locomotive, Paisano

See Details »

{ Friday Aug 28 }


The Brothers Comatose @

With: Marty O'Reilly

See Details »

{ Friday Aug 28 }


An Evening of Beatles & Stones: Rudy Colombini & The Unauthorized Rolling Stones / The Sun Kings @

See Details »

{ Saturday Aug 29 }


Andre Nickatina @

See Details »

{ Saturday Aug 29 }


Tony Glaser / Bicicletas Por La Paz @

With: Aluna, Fossil Fool

See Details »

{ Monday Aug 31 }


Failure @

With: The New Regime

See Details »