Randy Rogers Band

The Randy Rogers Band is an American Texas Country group from the state of Texas. The band is composed of Randy Rogers (lead vocals), Geoffrey Hill (guitar), Jon Richardson (bass guitar), Brady Black (fiddle), and Les Lawless (drums).

Check out the band's website »

Past Events with Randy Rogers Band

Reckless Kelly / Randy Rogers Band

{ Aug 17 }

These are very good times for Reckless Kelly. With the release of “Bulletproof” in 2008, the Austin-based roots-rockers known for the integrity of their musical approach, the hard-core energy of their live shows and the […]

Read More »